Officers

 
Position Name Email
Region Director and Regional Chair Benjamin Skelton bennyrun@nullgmail.com
Assistant Regional Chair Mark Miller mfmiller55@nullgmail.com
Region Members Council John Rieke john.rieke@nullbenham.com
Assistant Regional Chapter Tina Brueckner tinabrueckner@nullyahoo.com
Region Chapter Technology Transfer Maggie Moninski maggie.moninski@nullgmail.com
Region Membership Promotion Brandon James jame0178@nullumn.edu
Region Research Promotion Glenda Ama gama@nullprocessair.com
Region Student Activities Eric Sturm esturm@nulltrane.com
Region GGAC Chad Powell chadpowell@nullservicemechanical.com
Region Regional Historian Sherm Sweeney sweeneysm@nullkjww.com
Region Nominating Committee Member Tina Bruckner Ttinabrueckner@nullyahoo.com
Region Nominating Committee Alternate Richard Hermans rick.hermans@nulldaikinapplied.com
Region CRC General Chair Brian Ingenthron briani99@nullsbcglobal.net
Region Treasurer Susanna Hanson  shanson@nulltrane.com
Region Electronic Communications Andrew Pospisal  andrew@nulligor-tech.com