Officers

 
Position Name Email
Region Director and Regional Chair Benjamin Skelton bennyrun@nullgmail.com
Assistant Regional Chair Susanna Hanson shanson@nulltrane.com
Regional Members Council Representative John Rieke john.rieke@nullhaskell.com
Chapter Technology Transfer RVC Andrew Babler andrew.babler@nulltweetgarot.com
Membership Promotion RVC
Region Research Promotion Duane Rothstein duane.rothstein@nulldaikinapplied.com
Student Activities RVC Eric Sturm esturm@nulltrane.com
GGAC RVC Chad Powell chadpowell@nullservicemechanical.com
Regional Historian Sherm Sweeney
Nominating Committee Member Tina Bruckner Ttinabrueckner@nullyahoo.com
Nominating Committee Alternate
CRC General Chair Jason Leffengwell
Region Treasurer Jason Atkisson  hvacengr6@nullgmail.com
Region Electronic Communications Mark Miller