Officers 2019-2020

 
Richard Hermans Region Director and Regional Chair (612) 406-1171 herma015@nullumn.edu 
Maggie Moninski Region Assistant Regional Chair Treasurer (262) 751-5878 maggie.moninski@nullgmail.com 
Eric Sturm Region Members Council Rep (608) 787-3736 esturm@nulltrane.com 
Mark Miller Region Nominating Committee Member (608) 658-1132 mfmiller55@nullgmail.com 
Mark Hegberg Region Nominating Committee Alternate (630) 306-3650 mhegberg@nullcomcast.net 
John Rieke Region Representative CRC Activity Committee (651) 209-2839 john.rieke@nullhaskell.com 
Andrew Babler Region Chapter Technology Transfer (920) 606-7032 andrew.babler@nulltweetgarot.com 
Daniel Chudecke Region Membership Promotion (651) 686-8580 dchudecke@nullmulcahyco.com 
Matthew Jesson Region Government Affairs (515) 987-2825 mattj@nullhvactab.com 
Jason Kems Region Communications Chair Region webmaster  jkems@nullwoodmaninc.com 
Steve Kujak Region Refrigeration (608) 787- 3766 skujak@nulltrane.com 
Jane Opoien Region Student Activities (952) 412-0074 jopoien@nullwilldan.com 
Haley Goslinga Region Research Promotion  haley.goslinga@nulltrane.com 
Mallory L Schaus   Region YEA  mschaus@nulltecmungo.com 
Tina Brueckner Region Historian  (920) 570-2580tbrueckner@nullenergysystemsgroup.com